Big Idea Wiki
Advertisement
Silly-song-tour-logo

Silly Song Sing-Along! was the eighth VeggieTales Live! show. It was produced in 2014 tour year as well.

Plot[]

ARE YOU READY TO GET SILLY?

The Veggies are super excited about their new TV show! But, which song is the silliest? Chaos is bound to ensue when no one can agree on a favorite silly song. A new invention is unveiled to reveal the silliest of all silly songs. But when the machine malfunctions and Jimmy disappears, the Veggies must find a way to get along and get Jimmy back!

Sing along with some of your favorite silly songs of all time, including: “Hairbrush,” “Love My Lips,” and “The Pirates Who Don’t Do Anything”! And the Veggies will teach you some new songs, too, like “Show You Love” from the brand-new DVD, Beauty and the Beet. This rollicking musical review of VeggieTales’ greatest hits is sure to delight families as our Veggie friends learn to consider each other’s feelings and wishes, and how to be a good friend at all times.

Songs[]

Act 1[]

  1. VeggieTales Theme Song
  2. The Water Buffalo Song
  3. Endangered Love
  4. The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything (remix version)
  5. Monkey
  6. VeggieTales Live Medley
  7. Enough to Share
  8. The Rumor Weed Song

Act 2[]

  1. Belly Button
  2. Show You Love
  3. The Hairbrush Song (Boyz in the Sink Version)
  4. Pizza Angel
  5. Pants
  6. I Can Be Your Friend (Boyz in the Sink Version)
  7. VeggieTales Theme Song (Live Show Version)

List of shows[]

  • Bowling Green, Kentucky: Thursday, September 25, 2014 at Skypac
  • Clarksville, Tennessee: Friday, September 26, 2014 at First Baptist Church
  • Thompson Station, Tennessee: Saturday, September 27, 2014 at Thompson Station Church
  • West Lafayette, Indiana: Sunday, September 28, 2014 at Loeb Playhouse
  • Elkhorn (Omaha), Nebraska: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at Bethany Lutheran Church
  • Allendale, Michigan: Thursday, October 2, 2014 at Ceglarek Fine Arts Center
  • Urbana, Illinois: Friday, October 3, 2014 at The Vineyard Church
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin: Saturday, October 4, 2014 at Riverglen Church
  • Brunswick, Ohio: Sunday, October 5, 2014 at Grace Baptist Church
  • Pace, Florida: Thursday, October 9, 2014 at Immanuel Baptist Church
  • Umatilla, Florida: Friday, October 10, 2014 at First Baptist Church
  • Vero Beach, Florida: Saturday, October 11, 2014 at Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
  • Evansville, Indiana: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Christian Fellowship Church
  • Bremen, Georgia: Thursday, October 16, 2014 at Mill Town Music Hall
  • Paducah, Kentucky: Friday, October 17, 2014 at The Carson Center
  • Madison, Alabama: Saturday, October 18, 2014 at Asbury United Methodist Church
  • Hoover, Alabama: Sunday, October 19, 2014 at Valleydale Church
  • Texarkana, Texas: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at First Baptist Church Texarkana
  • San Saba, Texas: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at San Saba's First Baptist Church
  • Odessa, Texas: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at First Baptist Church
  • Sugarland, Texas: Friday, October 24, 2014 at Sugar Creek Baptist Church
  • Burleson, Texas: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at Venue 510
  • McAllen, Texas: Sunday, October 26, 2014 at McAllen Civic Center Auditorium
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia: Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at The Living Room
  • Swansea, Massachusetts: Thursday, October 30, 2014 at New Hope Christian Church
  • Charleston, Maine: Friday, October 31, 2014 at Charleston Church
  • Montgomery, New York: Saturday, November 1, 2014 at Goodwill Church
  • Morristown, New Jersey: Sunday, November 2, 2014 at Mayo Performing Arts Center
  • Columbus, Ohio: Monday, November 3, 2014 at The Aladdin Shrine Event & Conference Center
  • Vidor, Texas: Thursday, November 6, 2014 at Turning Point Church
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma: Friday, November 7, 2014 at Mabee Center
  • Longview, Texas: Saturday, November 8, 2014 at LeTourneau University Belcher Center
  • Norman, Oklahoma: Sunday, November 9, 2014 at Lloyd Noble Center
  • Syracuse, New York: Monday, November 10, 2014 at Landmark Theater

Trivia[]

Gallery[]

Advertisement